Next Round

  • Days
  • Hours
  • Mins
View All Rounds


Daniel Gonzalez has enjoyed a stellar first season behind the wheel as he looks to take out the title.
Oct 17, 2019
The 2019 Australian Prototype Series has certainly lived up to expectations, with just one round remaining at The Bend to round out the year.
Oct 2, 2019
Realty Lane’s Daniel Gonzalez has captured his first ever round win, despite a drive through penalty in the fourth and final race at Winton.
Sep 1, 2019
Paul Trengove has won the first race of the Australian Prototype Series’ fourth round at Winton.
Aug 31, 2019
The Australian Prototype Series heads to Winton for its fourth round this weekend, with the event to play a big part in the regional Victorian round.
Aug 28, 2019
Defending Australian Prototype Series winner Jason Makris has sensationally called stumps on his 2019 season, with the imminent arrival of his second child ahead of this weekend’s round at Winton.
Aug 27, 2019
Jason Makris’ consistent weekend has seen him take round honours at Queensland Raceway, ahead of John-Paul Drake and Mark Laucke.
Aug 4, 2019
Jason Makris has won an incident marred second race at Queensland Raceway, with Series leader David Barram and Daniel Gonzalez both failing to finish after a last lap clash.
Aug 4, 2019
Australian Prototype Series leader David Barram has continued to stamp his impression on this year’s Series, claiming race one of this weekend’s racing at Queensland Raceway.
Aug 3, 2019
Daniel Gonzalez will start Saturday afternoon’s first race from pole, after a blistering lap in qualifying at Queensland Raceway.
Aug 3, 2019
Friday’s practice saw a mix of results, with drivers and teams eager to impress at Queensland Raceway.


Aug 2, 2019
Paul Trengove will make his debut in the Australian Prototype Series this weekend at Queensland Raceway.
Jul 31, 2019
Stay updated with what happened last time the Australian Prototype Series met at Queensland Raceway.
Jul 26, 2019
Jon Grant and Susie Esselmont have enjoyed a solid debut in the Australian Prototype Series.
Jul 17, 2019
David Barram has completed the clean sweep and claimed all three races during the second round of 2019 at Phillip Island.
Jun 30, 2019